nanaxdownload.blogg.se

Babydow was created by
Babydow was created by








  1. #BABYDOW WAS CREATED BY SERIES#
  2. #BABYDOW WAS CREATED BY FREE#

Chyna will do anything to help Olive out, and Olive would do the same.

babydow was created by

to talk to Chyna on her first day and instantly became best friends.

babydow was created by

She loves her best friends.Ĭhyna and Olive Chyna Parks (best friend) Sometimes she could be a know it all and self-centered sometimes like Lexi but never lets her ego rule her. Olive's unique mind can sometimes overpower he ability to empathise with others, giving her the appearance of being an insensitive girl.

#BABYDOW WAS CREATED BY SERIES#

Olive is an awkward girl but as the series went on, she became more tough and confident and helps Chyna through everything. :) She feels she should go to school with Abby but she is too young.Olive is a human computer who remembers everything. Baby's Smiley: Grace Eve: Saddly has not seen Abby but i will show her a pic of Abby. Baby's Smiley: Matthew Josef: Matthew was born on Halloween day! He loves jungle things and his favorite toy is the Plastic Giraffe! Wellness Snugglie: Orange and Red Giraffe. Maybe thats because she little :) She seems to look around at the house alot. Baby's Smiley: Ella Linn: My little angle She is a little red head and she wiggles alot. Bella is a little younger then her but they are BFFs. Abby is like her best friend! Her best friend not related to her is Bella. she is very girly and loves to follow her big sister Abby. She loves Music so much shes basically listening to the other babies playing in the contest. Baby's Smiley: Taylor Cynthia: She is a little angle when it comes to dancing. Wellness Snugglie: Orange and red giraffe. she will wear jeans and a T-Shirt when she feels like it. Paige VOTE FOR NAMES BY P.M.ING ME WHAT YOU VOTE FOR OR SEND IN A NAME! I have a blog for my Babydow and if you want to see it click this sentence lol Click HERE to add me! I LOVE JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Babies In School! Abby Got: 349 beads & 2x Primrose Hourglasses Sent in Names Bubblesz09 : Lacey Idol4carrie : Ella Sns512: Gabriella Jplayer513:1. My Garden Boy Seeds: 1 Dylan Cole Girl Seeds: 3 Grace Eve & * PM ME FOR NAMES! whoever wins gets a prize!* & Conchetta Lin Magic Seeds:

#BABYDOW WAS CREATED BY FREE#

do u like it? CLICK HERE TO GO TO MY WEBSITE Click and drag the E to the e and see what happens! E ven though you cant see him, god is always the r e Copy and paste that 2 ur page if it makes sence to u Feel Free To Copy! Click Here! I just heard a car My daddy is back From Charlies bar I hear him curse My name is called I press myself Against the wall I try to hide From his evil eyes Im so afraid now I'm starting to cry He finds me weeping Calls me ugly words, He says its my fault He suffers at work He slaps and hits me And yells at me more, I finally get free And run to the door Hes already locked it And I start to bawl, He takes me and throws me Against the hard wall I fall to the floor With my bones nearly broken, And my daddy continues With more bad words spoken, "I'm sorry!", I scream But its now much to late His face has been twisted Into a unimaginable shape The hurt and the pain Again and again Oh please God, let it end! And he finally stops And heads for the door While I lay there motionless Sprawled on the floor My name is Chris I am three, Tonight my daddy Murdered me And you can help Please put this On your page the first time i read this it almost made me cry! I made it. When i'm awake i'm all alone The house is dark My folks aren't home When my mommy does come home I'll try and be nice, So maybe ill just get One whipping tonight.

babydow was created by babydow was created by

I cant do a wrong I cant speak at all Or else i'm locked up All day long. I JACOB!!!!!!!! *Its a wolf thing.* TEAM JACOB! My name is Chris I am three, My eyes are swollen I cannot see, I must be bad, What else could have made My daddy so mad? I wish I were better I wish I weren't ugly, Then maybe my mommy Would still want to hug me.










Babydow was created by